bkg
   

To purchase the iTClamp please contact
info@itraumacare.com
or the distributor in your area




Regional Sales Managers

 

Jim Ferrara

jferrara@itraumacare.com
773-447-2162

 
 

Pam Baron

pbaron@itraumacare.com
440-655-6166

 
 

Kent Cherrey

kcherrey@itraumacare.com
801-550-6594

 
 

Russ Stephens

rstephens@itraumacare.com
678-477-2494

 

US State

Contact

 

Alabama

Russ Stephens

 

Alaska

Kent Cherrey

 

Arizona

Kent Cherrey

 

Arkansas

Russ Stephens

 

California

Kent Cherrey

 

Colorado

Kent Cherrey

 

Connecticut

Pam Baron

 

Delaware

Russ Stephens

 

Florida

Russ Stephens

 

Georgia

Russ Stephens

 

Hawaii

Kent Cherrey

 

Idaho

Kent Cherrey

 

Illinois

Jim Ferrara

 

Indiana

Pam Baron

 

Iowa

Jim Ferrara

 

Kansas

Jim Ferrara

 

Kentucky

Pam Baron

 

Louisiana

Russ Stephens

 

Maine

Pam Baron

 

Maryland

Russ Stephens

 

Massachusetts

Pam Baron

 

Michigan

Jim Ferrara

 

Minnesota

Jim Ferrara

 

Mississippi

Russ Stephens

 

Missouri

Jim Ferrara

 

Montana

Kent Cherrey

 

Nebraska

Jim Ferrara

 

Nevada

Kent Cherrey

 

New Hampshire

Pam Baron

 

New Jersey

Pam Baron

 

New Mexico

Kent Cherrey

 

New York

Pam Baron

 

North Carolina

Russ Stephens

 

North Dakota

Jim Ferrara

 

Ohio

Pam Baron

 

Oklahoma

Russ Stephens

 

Oregon

Kent Cherrey

 

Pennsylvania

Pam Baron

 

Rhode Island

Pam Baron

 

South Carolina

Russ Stephens

 

South Dakota

Jim Ferrara

 

Tennessee

Russ Stephens

 

Texas

Russ Stephens

 

Utah

Kent Cherrey

 

Vermont

Pam Baron

 

Virginia

Russ Stephens

 

Washington

Kent Cherrey

 

West Virginia

Pam Baron

 

Wisconsin

Jim Ferrara

 

Wyoming

Kent Cherrey

 

United States
Federal/Military Markets

Combat Medical Systems, LLC
5845-D Yadkin Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
910-354-2889
www.combatmedicalsystems.com

 

Puerto Rico

Russ Stephens

 

 

INTERNATIONAL

 

COUNTRY

CONTACT

 

UK and Ireland

Diane Sweeney
m: 07930 395431
dsweeney@itraumacare.com

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Belguim, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland

Frank Henaghan
m: +44 (0) 7710 961 716
fhenaghan@innovativeTraumaCare.com

 

For inquiries related to training, education and clinical questions in German and English

Thomas Semmel
International Clinical Education Manager
m: +49 176 10 30 15 31
tsemmel@itraumacare.com

 

Middle East and Africa

Fadel Soliman, MD
m: +43 676 6112204
fsoliman@innovativetraumacare.com

 

For countries not listed please contact

Gamal Soliman, MD
VP of International Sales
m:+1 949-378-3422
gsoliman@innovativetraumacare.com