bkg
   

To purchase the iTClamp please contact
info@itraumacare.com
or the distributor in your area




NORTH AMERICA

 

STATE/TERRITORY

CONTACT

 

FEDERAL/MILITARY

Steve Dralle
210-722-0212
sdralle@itraumacare.com

 
 

NORTHEAST
Connecticut, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio,
Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Pam Baron
440-655-6166
pbaron@itraumacare.com

 
 

SOUTHEAST
Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida,
Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina,
Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia

Jim Ferrara
773-447-2162
jferrara@itraumacare.com

 
 

WEST
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana,
Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Kent Cherrey
801-550-6594
kcherrey@itraumacare.com

 
 

MIDWEST
Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri,
Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Jim Ferrara
773-447-2162
jferrara@itraumacare.com

 
 

CANADA

Jim Ferrara
773-447-2162
jferrara@itraumacare.com

 
 
 

INTERNATIONAL

 

COUNTRY

CONTACT

 

UK and Ireland

Diane Sweeney
m: +44 (0) 7930 395431
dsweeney@itraumacare.com

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Gamal Soliman, MD
VP of International Sales
m:+1 949-378-3422
gsoliman@itraumacare.com

 

Nordics, Netherlands, Asia Pacific

Frank Henaghan
m: +44 (0) 7710 961716
fhenaghan@itraumacare.com

 

France, Spain, Italy, Belgium

Oliver Bouchet
m: +33 (0) 6 70 30 54 00
obouchet@itraumacare.com

 

For inquiries related to training, education
and clinical questions in German and English

Thomas Semmel
International Clinical Education Manager
m: +49 176 10 30 15 31
tsemmel@itraumacare.com

 

Middle East and Africa

Gamal Soliman, MD
VP of International Sales
m:+1 949-378-3422
gsoliman@itraumacare.com

 

For countries not listed please contact

Gamal Soliman, MD
VP of International Sales
m:+1 949-378-3422
gsoliman@itraumacare.com